Alabama Christmas

Produced by Alabama and Harold SheddReleased By RCA September 1985

Alabama Christmas Tracks

  1. Santa Claus (I Still Believe In You)

  2. Joseph and Mary's Boy

  3. Happy Holidays

  4. Christmas Memories

  5. Tonight Is Christmas

  6. Thistlehair The Christmas Bear

  7. Tennessee Christmas

  8. A Candle In The Window

  9. Homecoming Christmas

  10. Christmas In Dixie