Southern Star

Released by RCA February 1989Produced by Alabama, Josh Leo and Barry Beckett

Southern Star Tracks

  1. Song of the South

  2. Down On The River

  3. High Cotton

  4. Ole Baugh Road

  5. The Borderline

  6. I'm Still Dreamin'

  7. Pete's Music City

  8. Southern Star

  9. If I Had You

  10. She Can

  11. I Showed Her

  12. Barefootin'

  13. Dixie Fire