Alabama Christmas Vol. 2

Released by RCA September 1996Produced by Alabama and Emory Gordy, Jr.

Alabama Christmas Vol. 2 Tracks

  1. The Blessings

  2. Christmas In Your Arms

  3. Christmas Is Love

  4. When It Comes To Christmas

  5. I Was Young Once Too

  6. The Night Before Christmas

  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

  8. Happy Birthday Jesus

  9. The Christmas Spirit

  10. Hangin' 'Round The Mistletoe

  11. Little Drummer Boy

  12. Rockin' AroundThe Christmas Tree

  13. New Year's Eve 1999