Dancin' On The Boulevard

released by RCA April 1997Produced by Alabama and Don Cook

Dancin' On The Boulevard Tracks

  1. Dancin' Shaggin' On The Boulevard

  2. Sad Lookin' Moon

  3. Anytime

  4. She's Got That Look

  5. My Girl

  6. Of Course I'm Alright

  7. I Just Couldn't Say No

  8. Is The Magic Still There?

  9. Calling All Angels

  10. Hey Baby

  11. One More Time Around