20th Century

Released by RCA June 15th, 1999Produced by Alabama and Don Cook

20th Century Tracks

  1. 20th Century

  2. That Kind of Mood

  3. We Made Love

  4. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You

  5. Life's Too Short

  6. The We Remember

  7. Little Things

  8. Mist of Desire

  9. Small Stuff

  10. Too Much Love

  11. Write It Down in Blue

  12. I Love You Enough to Let You Go