In The Mood: The Love Songs

In The Mood: The Love Songs Tracks

  1. There’s No Way

  2. God Must Have Spent ALittle More Time On You

  3. Nothing Comes Close

  4. Once Upon A Lifetime

  5. Feels So Right

  6. In The Mood

  7. When We Make Love

  8. How Do You Fall In Love

  9. Lady Down On Love

  10. If I Had You

  11. Then Again

  12. Face To Face

  13. In Pictures

  14. Forevers As Far As Ill Go

  15. The Living Years

  16. Touch Me When Were Dancing

  17. Fallin Again

  18. The Closer You Get

  19. We Cant Love Like This Anymore

  20. Here We Are

  21. Take Me Down

  22. Close Enough To Perfect

  23. Love In The First Degree