Songs of Inspiration Vol. 2

Release date 3/27/2007 Produced by Randy Owen

Songs of Inspiration Vol. 2 Tracks

  1. I Am A Pilgrim

  2. Church in the Wildwood

  3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

  4. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again

  5. Suppertime

  6. Down By The Riverside

  7. Precious Memories

  8. Lonesome Valley

  9. The Refrain of John Dillon James

  10. Love Lifted Me

  11. When It Comes My Time

  12. One Life

  13. Star Spangled Banner