Jeff Cook Teddy Gentry Randy Owen

The Music

Mountain Music
Produced by Alabama and Harold Shedd Released by RCA February 1982
Track Listing:
Mountain Music
Close Enough To Perfect
Words At Twenty Paces
Changes Comin' On
Take Me Down
You Turn Me On
Never Be One
Lovin' You Is Killin' Me
Gonna Have A party