Jeff Cook Teddy Gentry Randy Owen

The Music

Songs of Inspiration
release date 10/28/2006 Produced by Randy Owen
Track Listing:
His Eye is on the Sparrow
In The Garden
Amazing Grace
How Great Thou Art
I Need Thee
Old Shep
Jesus Loves Me
Silent Night
I Am The Man Thomas
Rock of Ages
In The Sweet By & By
The Old Rugged Cross
What Will I Leave Behind
One Big Heaven