Jeff Cook Teddy Gentry Randy Owen

Alabama News

RSS
03.09.2018

 

LEGENDARY SUPERGROUP ALABAMA ANNOUNCES  

THE HITS TOUR 2018

 

 

 

NASHVILLE, TN—MARCH 8, 2018— Country music legends ALABAMA announced the first of leg of THE HITS TOUR 2018, launching March 23 in Grand Prairie, TX. 

 

Fans can expect the once in a lifetime show that continues to attract multiple generations of fans that flock to see ALABAMA, driving them to be named the ‘Greatest Country Band of All Time.’ The iconic performers will showcase the unprecedented collection of 43 No. 1 singles spanning 21 GOLD, PLATINUM, and MULTI-PLATINUM albums and a musical tradition and legacy that continues.

 

“This year's tour is for the lifelong fans, and also the younger generations just now discovering the music,” Randy Owen notes. 

 

Tony Conway continues, "The band is having fun, selling tickets, and sounding unbelievable vocally. This tour is about the music of the past 49 years the band's 43 No. 1 singles. ALABAMA is still and will always be the greatest country band in American History."

 

Tickets are available now and selling rapidly. The band added a third consecutive night in Atlanta at The Fox Theatre due the high demand. Grab your tickets fast to experience the greatest Country live show of your life!

 

Visit www.thealabamaband.com to purchase tickets and also keep up with new dates announcing weekly.  

 

THE HITS TOUR 2018 TOUR DATES:

Friday, March 23 @ Verizon Theatre - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday, March 24 @ Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, TX
Friday, April 13 @ Fox Theatre - Atlanta, GA
Saturday, April 14 @ Fox Theatre - Atlanta, GA
Sunday, April 15 @ Fox Theatre - Atlanta, GA
Friday, May 11 @ Bank of Kentucky Center - Highland Heights, KY
Saturday, May 12 @ Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL
Saturday, May 19 @ Wild Adventures Theme Park - Valdosta, GA
Sunday, May 20 @ Portsmouth Pavilion - Portsmouth, PA
Saturday, May 26 @ Lake Ozarks Amphiteater - Camdenton, MO
Sunday, May 27 @ Tree Town Country Music Festival - Forest City, IA
Friday, June 22 @ Country Stampede - Manhattan, KS
Saturday, June 23 @ Wild West Arena - North Platte, NE
Sunday, June 24 @ Divots Center - Norfolk, NE
Thursday, July 19 @ Country Jam USA - Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, July 28 @ Mountainfest - Morgantown, WV
Wednesday, August 1@ Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday, August 2 @ Sasktel Centre - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
Saturday, August 4 @ Big Valley Jamboree - Camrose, Alberta CA
Sunday, August 5 @ Encana Events Centre - Dawson Creek, British Columbia CA
Thursday, August 16 @ Bi-Mart Willamette Country Music Festival - Brownsville, OR

Saturday, September 8 @ The Brandon Amphitheatre – Brandon, MS 



Back