Long Leaf Country Music Festival

Gay GA

ON SALE NOW!

Prairie Knights Casino and Resort

Fort Yates, ND

ON SALE NOW!

Dauphin's Countryfest

Dauphin, Manitoba, Canada

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Nov 9 at 10AM CST and runs until Nov 10 at 11:15PM CST!

Tickets on sale to the general public on Nov 13 at 10AM CST!

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

With Gary Allan and Dusty Slay

The Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, April 3 at 10AM CST and runs until Thursday, April 4 at 11:59pm CST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 5 at 10AM CST!



Ohio State Fair

Columbus, OH

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, Feb 21 at 10AM EST and runs until Thursday, Feb 22 at 10PM EST!


Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, Feb 23 at 10AM EST!

The Amp at Log Still

Gethsemane, KY

with Special Guest Lee Greenwood!

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, January 17 at 10AM EST and runs through Thursday, January 18 at 10PM EST!


Tickets go on sale Friday, January 19 at 10AM EST!

Freeman Arts Pavilion

Selbyville, DE

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Tues, March 19 at 11AM EDT and runs until Wed, March 20 at 9PM EDT!


Tickets go on sale to the general public on Fri, March 22 at 12PM EDT!

Atlantic Union Bank After Hours at SERVPRO Pavilion

Doswell, VA

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wed, March 13 at 10AM EDT and runs until Fri, March 15 at 10AM EDT!


Tickets go on sale to the general public on Fri, March 15 at 10AM EDT!

Missouri State Fair

Sedalia, MO

The presale for this show will start Tuesday, May 14 at 9:00AM CDT and runs until Monday, May 20 at 4:00PM CDT! 

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Tuesday, May 21 at 10:00AM CDT!

The Summit at Pechanga Resort Casino

Temecula, CA

The Fan Club Presale for this show starts Tuesday, May 21 at 10AM PDT and runs until Wednesday, May 22 at 10PM PDT

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Thursday, May 23 at 3PM PDT!

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Stateline, NV

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wed, March 13 at 10AM PDT and runs until Fri, March 15 at 9:59AM PDT!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Fri, March 15 at 10AM PDT!

Washington State Fair

Puyallup, WA

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, May 8 at 10AM PDT and runs until Friday, May 10 at 10AM PDT!


Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, May 10 at 10AM PDT!

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

with Special Guest Exile


Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, June 19 at 10AM local and runs until Thursday, June 20 at 11:59PM local!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 21 at 10AM local!

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

with Special Guest Exile


Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, June 19 at 10AM local and runs until Thursday, June 20 at 11:59PM local!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 21 at 10AM local!

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, January 17 at 10AM EST and runs until Thursday, January 18 at 10PM EST!


Tickets go on sale Friday, January 19 at 10AM EST!

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, January 17 at 10AM EST and runs until Thursday, January 18 at 10PM EST!


Tickets go on sale Friday, January 19 at 10AM EST!