San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo

San Antonio, TX

ON SALE NOW!

Brookshire Grocery Arena

Bossier City, LA

with Special Guest Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, December 14 at 10AM CST and runs until Thursday, December 15 at 10PM CST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 16 at 10AM CST!

The Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

with Special Guest The SteelDrivers

Fan Club Presale for this show starts Wednesday, December 14 at 10AM CST and runs until Thursday, December 15 at 10PM CST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 16 at 12PM CST!

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA

With Special Guest The Marshall Tucker Band

Fan Club Presale starts Tuesday, Dec. 20 at 10AM EST and runs until Thursday, Dec. 22 at 9:30AM EST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Thursday, Dec. 22 at 10AM EST!

10th Annual Cattlemen's Ball at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Fan Club Presale runs from Wednesday, Jan 11 at 10AM CST through Thursday, Jan 12 at 10PM CST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, Jan 13 at 10AM CST!

Wisconsin State Fair

West Allis, WI

with Special Guest EXILE!


Fan Club Presale for this show will run Thursday, Jan 26 from 10AM CST to 10PM CST!

General Public On sale for this show will start Friday, January 27 at 10AM CST!

Voices of America Country Music Fest 2023

West Chester, OH

Fan Club Presale starts Wednesday, November 9 at 10AM EST and runs until Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!


Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!

Voices of America Country Music Fest 2023

West Chester, OH

Fan Club Presale starts Wednesday, November 9 at 10AM EST and runs until Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!

Voices of America Country Music Fest 2023

West Chester, OH

Fan Club Presale starts Wednesday, November 9 at 10AM EST and runs until Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, November 11 at 10AM EST!